Musical

Vídeos Musicales.


More widgets at Widgia.com


Watch live streaming video from teleantioquiawebs at livestream.com
Watch live streaming video from twci at livestream.com




Video streaming by Ustream


History Channel English Version / Canal de History Channel En Ingles



Democracy Now! is a national, daily, independent, award-winning news program hosted by journalists Amy Goodman and Juan Gonzalez.

US election: First results – Live (Señal en vivo de DemocracyNow.org) – Tuesday 06 November – 2012 – LIVE.

The polls have begun closing in the US presidential election, with early results coming in from some states.

President Barack Obama and Republican challenger Mitt Romney have each taken several states, with no critical swing states awarded so far. Mr Obama won Michigan, a swing state where Mr Romney’s father was governor. Tens of millions of voters cast ballots on Tuesday. The winner could be declared within hours, especially as other swing states report results. Polls suggest a neck-and-neck race, but give the president a slender lead in crucial swing states.


Polling stations began closing in eastern states at 18:00 EST (23:00 GMT), with the crucial states of Virginia and Ohio closing at 19:00 EST and 19:30 EST respectively. Enjoy, and happy holidays!

Watch live streaming video from democracynow at livestream.com






Still Waters by Keri Newdigate

Responder

Por favor, inicia sesión con uno de estos métodos para publicar tu comentario:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s